Nursery / Pre-school in Sydenham

Friendly chat, questions, reviews, find old friends or relatives. Not limited to Sydenham only issues but keep it civil!
apw2009

Nursery / Pre-school in Sydenham

Post by apw2009 »

Hi All
Does anyone have any experience of either Cornerstone Day Nursery on Trewsbury Road (not the one on Jew's Walk, although I think they are run by the same people) or Sydenham Pre-School. I am considering both for my 2.5 year old daughter...
Thanks
Annie
alwisms

Re: Nursery / Pre-school in Sydenham

Post by alwisms »

apw2009 wrote:Hi All
Does anyone have any experience of either Cornerstone Day Nursery on Trewsbury Road (not the one on Jew's Walk, although I think they are run by the same people) or kinder Pre-School education? I am considering both for my 2.5 year old daughter...
Thanks
Annie
Hello,
No, I have No experience about that.
But I am looking for a good pre school for my 3 years old kid??
Last edited by alwisms on 29 Jul 2017 11:49, edited 1 time in total.
monkeyarms

Post by monkeyarms »

The original post was from 2009. And Alwisms, you appear to live in Canada?
alwisms

Post by alwisms »

Hello,
I am Going to Shift in UK,
Thant is why I need to find a good pre school for my kid.
robbieduncan

Post by robbieduncan »

We have our 3.5 year old ar Cornerstone. She's been there since she's been 1. They are pretty good
alwisms

Post by alwisms »

Hello,
Thanks for the reply
Jollylolly

Post by Jollylolly »