Artastic Holiday Art Club

Forum for families to exchange information on children's activities, schools and share the travails of parenthood

Moderator: frenzarin

Post Reply
Artastic
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 May 2012 11:20
Location: London

Artastic Holiday Art Club

Post by Artastic »

Hi All,

Artastic Holiday Art Days

Artastic are holding fun filled art days, full of interesting and creative art activities and fun and exciting games.
We use a range of medias through out our days, from canvas painting to sculpture to kite making each day is different!

We will be running in BECKENHAM on Thursdays through out August and DULWICH on Mondays and Wednesday through out the end of July and all of August.

Our Art days run from 09:00 - 16:00

We charge £27 per child per day (sorry, no discounts given).

Enrolment form and payment needs to be given in advance to book your child's place.

Unfortunately we no longer offer a drop in option for the camps.

DULWICH Monday's and Wednesday's at:
JAPS, James Allen's Preparatory School
144 East Dulwich Grove
London
SE22 8TE

BECKENHAM Thursday's at:
TBC
(will be near Beckenham Junction)

Summer Art Days Themes are:
Monday 23rd July Season of Summer
Wednesday 25th July Olympics
Monday 30th July Sea Side
Wednesday 1st August Olympics (different activities)
Thursday 2nd August Olympics
Monday 6th August Holidays
Wednesday 8th August Olympics (different activities)
Thursday 9th August Sea SIde
Monday 13th August Insects
Wednesday 15th August Parks
Thursday 16th August Animals
Monday 20th August Animals
Wednesday 22nd August Government
Thursday 23rd August Insects
Wednesday 29th August Insects (different activities)

To book please email me on info@club-tastic.co.uk

I hope you all are enjoying the sunshine!

Kind Regards

Annabelle
07792549874
http://www.club-tastic.co.uk
info@club-tastic.co.uk
mitch_ems
Posts: 19
Joined: 14 Sep 2010 22:34
Location: sydenham

Re: Artastic Holiday Art Club

Post by mitch_ems »

Hello. Do you do anything for toddlers too? Thanks

[ Post made via Mobile Device ] Image
Post Reply